StudentCam 2022 Honorable Mention - The Impact Of the ESSA

Uploaded on Mar 03, 2022 / 61 views / 102 impressions / 0 comments


More from this user


Congratulations to Diya Phadke, Ananya Tadepalli, & Rukaiya Balagamwala from Innovation Academy in Alpharetta, Georgia. The team won Honorable Mention in the 2022 C-SPAN StudentCam competition.

C-SPAN is funded by America’s cable and satellite television companies, who also support StudentCam. In Alpharetta, C-SPAN is available locally through Comcast.

For more information and to view the complete list of winning entries, visit


  • No tags