StudentCam 2022 Honorable Mention - Medicaid and Minorities

Uploaded on Mar 03, 2022 / 18 views / 33 impressions / 0 comments


More from this user


Congratulations to Kamea Hosendove, Mark Smith, & Tyler Stodgehill from Richland Northeast High School in Columbia, South Carolina. The team won Honorable Mention in the 2022 C-SPAN StudentCam competition.

C-SPAN is funded by America’s cable and satellite television companies, who also support StudentCam. In Columbia, C-SPAN is available locally through Spectrum.

For more information and to view the complete list of winning entries, visit


  • No tags