StudentCam 2022 Honorable Mention - Federal Student Aid: Relief for Students Like Us

Uploaded on Mar 03, 2022 / 37 views / 59 impressions / 0 comments


More from this user


Congratulations to Abigail Stoker & Henna VanHorn from Central DeWitt High School in Iowa. The team won Honorable Mention in the 2022 C-SPAN StudentCam competition.

C-SPAN is funded by America’s cable and satellite television companies, who also support StudentCam. In DeWitt, C-SPAN is available locally through Mediacom.

For more information and to view the complete list of winning entries, visit


  • No tags