StudentCam 2022 3rd Prize - For Every Kind

Uploaded on Mar 03, 2022 / 147 views / 203 impressions / 0 comments


More from this user


Congratulations to Derek Mu & James Mu from Montgomery Blair High School in Silver Spring, and Thomas S. Wootton High School in Rockville, Maryland. The team won 3rd Prize in the 2022 C-SPAN StudentCam competition.

C-SPAN is funded by America’s cable and satellite television companies, who also support StudentCam. In Silver Spring and Rockville, C-SPAN is available locally through Comcast.

For more information and to view the complete list of winning entries, visit


  • No tags