Songwriter Session: Brett Cobb And Derick Hultquist

Uploaded on Apr 26, 2017 / 33 views / 53 impressions / 0 comments


April 15, 2017 - Brent Cobb wrote all but one of the songs on his album Shine on Rainy Day, and his songs have been recorded by Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, David Nail, Kellie Pickler, and Aubrie Sellers. Singer-songwriter Derik Hultquist released his first full-length album in 2016, Southern Iron. His songs have been recorded by Bart Crow and Rob Baird. ​


  • songwriter session